enchantments   Truth * Treasures * Trinkets
Call Us: 347-949-1011
We’re committed to serving you!

Named "One of the Top 100 Psychics in America!" 
Put our expertise to work for you. At enchantments, we are proud to have received the following recognition for our contributions to the community as a premier provider of services for the New York area.
Great Moments In Journalism: CNN Brings On Psychics To Predict Economic Future, by Josh Feldman | 5:02 pm, June 24th, 2011. Click this link: http://cnn.com/video/?/video/business/2011/06/23/taylor.psychic.economy.cnn
RECENT TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS
​​​​​​★★★★★ Kudos for the classes
Jerry -- The experience I gained at the ATIH is embedded in my heart and my psyche. I am forever grateful for Enchantments, Adria, Stacy, Conner and many more loving friends who got me where I am.
January 31, 2015

​★★★★★ My Beautiful and Wise Friends
Khania -- You have been such a positive and radiant source of encouragement for me, and I am so blessed to have met both of you. 
January 1, 2015

​​★★★★★ Wedding Prediction Comes True!
​Selena -- Hope you are doing fantastic and enjoying the greatest life that you deserve! And of course that you survived the last retrograde. I’m doing well. Hanging out with my darling Marley, enjoying the suburbs, working and of course wedding planning. It’s in 2 months. (insert ahhhh) J And you totally called this would be the year for it to happen. You can use me as a testimonial lol 
October 30, 2014

​★★★★★ So Excited!
Ellen -- It was so nice to meet u & the reading was really interesting! I'm excited to c what happens after the clearing on Friday- seems like just what I need right now after all my hand craziness...I liked ur fb page & may b sending some friends who were very curious about me having my aura photographed! Thx again! :) XO
August 18, 2014

​★★★★★ So Happy!
​Sumi -- I am so glad that I had the reading with you. Thanks so much for taking the time to explain everything. I can't tell you how happy I am to have a place like Enchantments in the neighborhood!
August 7, 2014

​★★★★★ Kudos to Adria Crum's work
Amanda -- By the way, I've been so pleased with how I've been feeling since the aura cleanse it's amazing!!! I even got a promotion :) Hope you're having an amazing day!!! 
August 4, 2014

​★★★★★ We really enjoyed this
Liam -- thank you very much! We really enjoyed this, and your interpretations were meaningful & insightful.
July 20, 2014

​★★★★★ Thoughts
​Entrfied -- Thank you…you helped me out soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
June 25, 2014

★★★★★ Much Love!!
​Zach -- The store looks amazing by the way and you have so many cool artists working there. I'm really happy to see how successful it has become! Hooray! 
May 31, 2014

​​★★★★★ I will give you a great rating on Yelp!
Dee --- I just wanted to thank you again for everything. ... I will tell my landlord some of my experience to encourage her to get your services, I truly believe in it and I want to share that.
April 6, 2014

​★★★★★ Just wanted to say thank you
Damaris --- Thank you for your lovely presence on big old fourth Avenue. It's refreshing to enter your space and I am grateful for your vision and look forward to visiting again soon. In love and light, Budding Buddhas Yoga Studio, Brooklyn, NY
​March 12, 2014

★★★★★ Great! 
monty m. 5 
She is the best! She was very informative and we were very pleased!
June 12, 2012  

★★★★★ Enjoyed My Reading 
britt g. 5 
I really enjoyed my reading, it gave me a clarity in all my questions.
May 01, 2012 

★★★★★ A TRUELY TALENTED PSYCHIC 
jan s. 5
I HAD A PARTY OF 20 OF US LAST WEEK. WE invited her to come to DO ARE READINGS. SHE was seen by my sis on CNN news. So i called her. She was right on. 16 of us loved her accuracy and the others liked it .I thought she would not be that good to read so many of us in just a few hours .But she did very well .WHEN A PSYCHIC CAN DO THAT U KNOW SHES GOOD!  

★★★★★ THE BEST READER . 
JERRY M. 5 
SHE IS REALLY A GREAT READER!! I didn't have to say much.. she is a really good reader!! That's all you need to no if your looking for a life changing experience you should try it for your self...
August 27, 2009 


★★★★☆ I got peace of mind from an reading!! 
roban123 4 
May 19, 2010 
I will say that she knows what she's doing. for the first time i met her she gets deep into it she knows her stuff. i don't no how she knew it but she did. i really liked her and i'm glad i met her it is life changing.

★★★★★ great experience! 
CSMobileUser2 5 
May 06, 2010 
I LOVED IT!right on reading. she knew more than anyone that knows me.

★★★★★ much more than i expected. 
candice2121 5
April 08, 2010 
I had a good reading today. i don't do much of that kind of stuff . but i thought to give it a try. i now am truly convinced that there are people with the ability to advice you and give some direction and clarity. i thought it was helpful.

★★★★★ A REAL AWAKENING EXPERIENCE 
salienyc 5 
February 19, 2010 
THIS WAS A REAL THING.I WAS WORRIED ABOUT MY LOVED ONE A FEW YEARS NOW.I WANTED TO NO SOME THINGS THAT I COULDNT GET THE ANSWERS REGARDING THAT PERSON. I REALLY DID NOT HAVE TO SAY MUCH ABOUT HIM SHE NEW '' AND IT WAS SUCH A GOOD THING TO KNOW THAT I CAN HAVE CLOSURE ON THIS.. .THANKS SERENA FOR ALL YOUR TIME.

★★★★☆ Truly gifted and insightfull !. 
blanenyny 4 
December 03, 2009 
she is one talented person with a true gift. she told me the truth regarding all maters of my life. i know that you will love your reading with her. because i did .thanks for the insight and direction i really needed that insight.
Contact Us
For more information, please
Or call 347-949-1011

"enchantments is the best place in town for psychic readings. We were very happy with the results."
News and Reviews for enchantments
"Global Economy Predicted by Psychics" - video
​Scientific Proof for Aura Work
Mind over Matter: Princeton & Russian Scientist Reveal The Secrets of Human Aura & Intentions. Click this link: http://themindunleashed.org/2013/09/mind-over-matter-princeton-russian.html
We offer Aura Readings!!
Benefits of Trance in Transformation Work
Master Hypnotist Milton Erickson Explains The #1 Reason He Puts People Into Trance. MORE: click the photo to the left or the following link: https://hypnosistrainingacademy.com/milton-erickson-trance/
We offer Hypnosis and NPD Training as well as sessions
Services by Appointment ONLY